About CTS

Board of Trustees  


Pictured from Left to Right:   

Tim Southerland – Area Director for Northern and Western Europe, Assemblies of God World Missions, (AGWM)

Craig Mathison – Director, the European Virtual Office, Assemblies of God World Missions, (AGMW)

Kenneth Mankins – Lead Pastor, Valley Assembly of God, Veradale, WA., Lead Pastor, Southridge Community Church, Spokane, WA., Adjunct Faculty, Northwest University, Kirkland, WA., USA

Hannelore Illgen – Coordinator of the Women’s Branch of the European Pentecostal Fellowship (PEF), Member of the ‘Women in Leadership’ Committee, a Branch of Hope for Europe, European Expression of the European Evangelical Alliance and the Lausanne Movement

James Sabella – Area Director for Central Southeast Europe, Assemblies of God World Missions, (AGWM)

Paul Trementozzi – Europe Regional Director, Assemblies of God World Missions, (AGWM)

Joseph Dimitrov – President, Continental Theological Seminary

Gerald Branum – Europe Missionary Resource Office, Assemblies of God World Missions, (AGWM), Vice-President of TopMission Internet Evangelism Ministry

Daniel Costanza – Coordinator of the Pentecostal European Fellowship, (PEF)

Heini Roysko – Youth Policy Division Secretary for International Relations, Ministry of Education and Culture, Helsinki, Finland

Angelo Greco – International Director, Gideons International

Not Pictured: 

Mark Merrill – Senior Pastor, Assembly Warner Robins and Macon, GA., USA

Steve van Deventer – Pastor of the "The Way" Evangelical Church, the Netherlands and Director at the VPE Opleidingen at the Verenigde Pinkster en Evangeliegemeenten, the Netherlands

Palmer Appiah-Gyan – Chairman of the Association of International Communities (AIG) of the Federation of Pentecostal Churches in Germany (BFP) and member of the BFP Board